Office (301) 632-6320 Fax (301) 632-6323

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Welcome New Charles County Commissioners

Charles County Chamber of Commerce had their legislative kick-off to introduce the new Commissioners. We welcome them to their new positions and wish them the best of luck.

Candice Quinn Kelly: President-Elect

Ken Robinson: District 1 Commissioner-Elect

Debra Davis, Esq. : District 2 Commissioner-Elect

Reuben B. Collins, Esq. : District 3 Commissioner

Bobby Rucci: District 4 Commissioner-Elect